303 249-3928  |  redmesafilms@gmail.com  |                      |  everyone has a story

    FUNNY DORITOS COMMERCIAL: THOSE ARE NACHO LIPS

    CLIENT: Frito-Lay

     

    Neil is just minding his own business, enjoying his Doritos, when he's suddenly attacked by a voracious super model.

     

    Submitted to the Doritos Crash Contest; didn't win, but it received rave reviews, and it has been broadcast on television. :)

     

    LOCATION: Denver, 16th Street Mall

     

    DIRECTOR: Peter Lively

    WRITER AND PRODUCER: Nathan W. Burgun - Slightly.Imperfect.Nate@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/NathanWBurgun

    STARRING:


    Amanda Grace Jenkins - amandagracej.24@gmail.com
    Matt Roszak - Roszak.Matt1242@gmail.com
    Heath Heine - www.heathheine.com

     

    DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY: Laffrey Witbrod - www.laffreywitbrod.com


    GAFFER Samantha Randel - samantha.randel@gmail.com
    GLIDECAM: Noah Mittman
    MAKE-UP: Joy Martinez - purejoy45@hotmail.com
    A/C: Lyndsey Cochran - lyndsey@shadowimagefilms.com

     

    GRIPS:


    Christopher Hosey - Chrishosey@gmail.com
    Nick Schmid - nicholasschmid@hotmail.com
    Justin Adrien Morse - esrom1986@yahoo.com


    UPM: Mark Mook - markmook@live.com
    SOUND: Cody Troyer
    EDITOR: Ryan Carroll - www.rgiddy.com - ryancarroll83@gmail.com
    FOLEY, SOUND MIXING: Jeff Ratterman - www.visceralsounds.com - jratterman@gmail.com